EWGA CNJ Member Business Directory

 

As a benefit to Chapter members, we invite you to promote your own business or the company that sponsors your membership in our Member Business Directory. Please tell us about yourself so you can better connect with those looking for your products and services!

Not working in the corporate world but would like to feature a charitable organization you support? Feel free to mention the organization you volunteer with instead.

Complete this brief form and we’ll post in our Member Business Directory.   

Additional marketing opportunities available as a Chapter sponsor.  


Member_Business_Directory_logo2.jpg

Accounting

Anne Skalka, Member since 2002
anne@skalkacpa.com
CNJ Chapter Par Sponsor
Anne Skalka & Associates, CPAs
3836 Quakerbridge Rd Bldg A, Ste 105, Hamilton, NJ 08619
609-671-1300
www.skalkacpa.com

Banking

Darlene Robinson, Member since 2008
PNC Bank 
Community Development
darlene.robinson@pnc.com

 

Cynthia Murphy, Member since 2012
CNJ Chapter Director of Golf Programs & Services
Vice President, Business Lending 
cmurphy@investorsbank.com  609.223.8324
 unnamed.png

CNJ Chapter Birdie Sponsor
www.investorsbank.com

 

Bookkeeping Services

Doris Rudnick, Member since 2001
Past CNJ Chapter President 2014
Reliable Solutions
Business and Not-For-Profit Bookkeeping Services
(732) 423-5457 Doris.ReliableSolutions@comcast.net

 

Communications, PR, Govt. Affairs

Karla Pollack, Member since 2009
CNJ Chapter Director, Member Services
Association Business Solutions (ABS)
132 West State Street, Trenton, NJ 08608

609-392-3800   karla@absnj.com  

 

Gifts and Aeccessories for All Occasions

Anne Sauri, Member since 2002
White Bliss Boutique
16A Broad St, Manasquan, NJ 08736
732.223.6009 whitebliss16@aol.com

 

Personal Accessories

Janet Flannery, Member since 2008
Pic Pocket (where every purchase is a steal)
54 Arctic Parkway, Ewing, NJ 08638
(609)393-9337 picpocket54@gmail.com

 

Real Estate Investment

Karen Wilkinson, Member since 2014
CNJ Chapter Treasurer

Emerald Management Group
CNJ Chapter Par Sponsor
Strategic real estate development and management consulting.
wilkinsonk64@gmail.com

 

Wealth Management

Alice Anselmo, Member since 2010
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Phone: 866-231-3533
alice.anselmo@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Heather Meade, Member since 2010
CNJ Chapter Director of Member Recruitment
Wealth Advisor
Phone: 732-219-5503
heather.meade@ubs.com

UBS Financial Services, The Anselmo-Meade Group

CNJ Chapter Birdie Sponsor

331 Newman Springs Rd., Bldg. 1, 3rd Floor
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-219-7239