EWGA CNJ Member Business Directory

 

 

Accounting

Rose Fisher, Member since 1998
Rose Fisher, CPA, CGMA
President; Real Possibilities, LLC
88 Orchard Road
Skillman, NJ
609-514-1300

  
  

Anne Skalka, Member since 2002
Anne Skalka & Associates, CPAs 
2999 Princeton Pike, Suite 2
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 1-609-671-1300
Fax: 1-609-671-0222
Email:
anne@skalkacpa.com


Attornies

Beth A. Hardy, Member since 2005
Farkas & Donohue, LLC
25A Hanover Road 
Suite 320
Florham Park, NJ 07932
Phone: 
973-443-9400
Fax:  973-443-9400
Email: 
bhardy@farkasanddonohue.com


Awards and Recognition

Juni Fraser, Member since 2005
Final Cut

15 Cindy Lane
Ocean, NJ 07712
Toll Free - 800-969-0074
Telephone - 732-493-1737
Fax: 732-493-4044
Email: juni@ivmiller.com 


Banking

Darlene Robinson, Member since 2008
PNC Bank
Community Development
Email: 
darlene.robinson@pnc.com

Bookkeeping Services

Doris Rudnick, Member since 2001
Reliable Solutions
Business and Not-For-Profit Bookkeeping Services
Phone: 609-268-0266
Email:
Doris.ReliableSolutions@comcast.net

Gifts and Accessories for All Occasions

Anne Sauri, Member since 2002

White Bliss Boutique
16A Broad St
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: 732.223.6009
Fax:
732.223.6010
Email: 
whitebliss16@aol.com

Financial Advisory Services 

UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Teresa Gomez, Member since 2001
Financial Advisor
Advisory, Planning and Brokerage Services
 

Making the difference in helping you move forward with confidence in today's economy.
Offices in Red Bank, Princeton, and Westfield!

Office Phone: 732-219-7214
Cell Phone: 732-423-2875

Email: Teresa.Gomez@UBS.com

Personal Accessories

Janet Flannery, Member since 2008
Pic Pocket (where every purchase is a steal)
54 Arctic Parkway
Ewing, NJ 08638
Phone: (609)393-9337
Email: picpocket54@gmail.com

Health and Wellness

Isabella Oliva, Member since 2011
Jusuru Life Blend
Begin From Within
Phone: 718-354-5947
Email:
IOliva12@aol.com
   

Marketing

Karla Pollack, Member since 2009
Association Business Solutions, Inc.
132 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1102

Phone: 609-392-3800
Fax: 609-392-0244

Spa / Resort

Joan Wolff, Member since 2012
Deerfield Spa
Route 402 N.
East Shroudsburg, PA 18302
Phone: 800-852-4494
Email:
joankwolff@gmail.com

Wealth Management

UBS - Wealth Management Americas
The Anselmo - Meade Group

Alice Anselmo, Member since 2010
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management,
Wealth Advisor
Advisory and Brokerage Services
Phone: 866-231-3533

Email:
alice.anselmo@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Heather Meade, Member since 2010
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Wealth Advisor
Phone: 732-219-5503
Email:
heather.meade@ubs.com


UBS
Financial Services Inc.
331 Newman Springs Rd., Bldg. 1, 3rd Floor
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-219-7239
866-231-3533 Toll Free
888-504-3862
Fax